Festival Leadership


Bruce Hetrick, Chair, President & CEO, Powerful Appeals
Keira Amstutz, President & CEO, Indiana Humanities
David J. Bodenhamer, Executive Director, The Polis Center, IUPUI
Ronald Caltabiano, Dean, Jordan College of Art, Butler University
Ken Honeywell, President/Creative Director, Well Done Marketing
Charlie Hyde, President & CEO, Benjamin Harrison Presidential Site 
Leslie Kidwell, Major Gifts Officer, American Red Cross-Indiana
David Kosene, President, Kosene & Kosene Development & Mgmt. Co., Inc.
Frederick Lewis, Senior Minister, First Baptist Church of Indianapolis
Cheri O'Neill, CEO, Ball State University Foundation
Beth Perdue Outland, Vice President Community Engagement and Strategic Innovation
Sr. Norma Rocklage, Executive Director, Education Formation Outreach, Marian University
Gail Thomas Strong, Vice President, Community Engagement, WFYI Public Media
Dr. Robin Thoman, Paradox Dental Center
Camryn Walton, PR & Marketing Specialist, One Click Ventures
Sally Zweig, Attorney, Katz & Korin PC

Emeritus Advisory Board:

Rev. Kevin Armstrong, CEO, Methodist Hospital Foundation
Vicki Bohlsen, CEO, Bohlsen Group
Jane Henegar,
 Executive Dirctor ACLU
Sandy Eisenberg Sasso, Rabbi, Congregation Beth-El Zedeck
Joyce Sommers, President Emeritus, Indianapolis Art Center
David Wantz, Special Assistant to the President, University of Indianapolis
Karen Whitney, President, Clarion University
Lynn Youngblood, Provost Emeritus, University of Indianapolis

            Special thanks to our 
             community leaders 
                 and volunteers!